gtag('config', 'AW-1058138345');

october workshop

October 2, 2018

8AM PST/ 10AM CST / 11AM EST

Whether your organization is already using cloud services or considering a hybrid or multi-cloud architecture, it’s important to understand your connectivity options.

The workshop will cover:

  • Network design examples and how to setup redundant and diverse paths to the cloud
  • How you can increase throughput, achieve network consistency, and security of your data through direct connectivity
  • Optimizing your connectivity costs to top cloud providers such as Azure, AWS, Google, and more
  • The benefits of SDN-based interconnection for rapid scaling and right-sizing capacity

To access the webinar, click here.

Schedule a Tour or Request Information

Fields marked with an * are required